Management Committee

Name Address Email Contact Number Designation  
Mr.Nrip Bahadur Odd Dhangadhi-6,Kailali 9858423074 President View Profile
Prof.Dr.Hem Raj Pant Dhangadhi-5,Kailali 9858750141 Member View Profile
Mr.Santosh Mudbhari Dhangadhi-1,Kailali 9858494514 Member View Profile
Mrs.Rita Bhandari (Bam) Dhangadhi-1,Kailali 9841572419 Member View Profile
Mr. Khem Raj Pant Dhangadhi-5,Kailali 9848428762 Chairperson,PUCTA View Profile
Mrs.Kanchan Singh Dhangadhi-5,Kailali 9848581962 Member View Profile
Mr.Naradmuni Rana (MP) Dhangadhi-8,Kailali 9851070960 Representative of Kailali Province No-6 View Profile
Representative Of DEO Kailali Dhangadhi,Kailali 091-521143 Member View Profile
Mr. Kamal Rajbar Dhangadhi,kailali 9864708420 (Chairperson,FSU) View Profile
Representative Of Submetropolitan City,Dhangadhi , Dhangadhi,Kailali 091-521129 Member View Profile
Representative Of District Co-ordination Committee Dhangadhi,Kailali 091-521144 Member View Profile
Representative Of Chamber Of Industry And Commerce Dhangadhi,Kailali 091-521237 Member View Profile
Mr. Dharma Dev Bhatta (Campus Chief) Dhangadhi-5,Kailali 9858485184 Secretary Member View Profile
Back to top